GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Pet Sitter in Albufeira Seeks Pet Sitter Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Elina&Elisa - Graduation day's night

Caring Pet Sitter in Albufeira seeks Pet Sitter Job

Personal
28-year old female
Finnish
Living in Portugal
Has a passport for Finland
Has no visa
5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
Qualifications
Years of paid experience
12 years of education
Swimmer
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

We are 25 year old twin girls from Finland. We like to work with children. :) Maybe teach Finnish, we could speak Finnish if wanted, and if there are 2 persons speaking Finnish kids can learn more. :) We speak English, Portuguese and Swedish too. We are Christian and faith is important to us. We finished high school in 2005 and since then we have been travelling and working and babysitting. Brazil, Florida, Australia, Finland, Ireland, Portugal... We have been aupairs for a couple of families, liked it. :) We want to work together, we are very good together. :) Can work independently as well. We think the world is so interesting, and we are inseparable. :)

We like children very much and have taken care of many many children. We are from a big family too. We are very kind to kids, like friends, strict too, we want to teach kids what is right and good and why it's so. :) Kids usually like us and come say I love you. :) We want to travel and work a little more and then we want to study medicine or languages in the university. We love to learn different languages!

We like different countries, we like people and talking to people, we love travelling! We like sports, walking, running! We like eating and chocolate. We don't drink. We love babies and dream about having many babies some day! :)

We are responsible, reliable, honest and friendly. We like to work a lot. We like to work with children, do what is needed. We like cooking! :)

Sometimes we are a little shy and a little quiet. :)

The families we have worked for are happy to give references.

Elisa and Elina

More photos on photo gallery :)

We filled in the interview a few years ago...

Click to see more

Elisa and Elina has not completed her Pet Sitter profile yet.

Send Elisa and Elina an instant request to complete this Pet Sitter profile.

Pet Sitter Experience

I have years paid experience with the following

Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment

I am experienced working with these types of pets

Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

Pet Sitter Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets

I provide the following Pet Sitter services

Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets

Additional Pet Sitter tasks that I am able to perform

Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Availability
Dec 2011 - Jan 2013
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response Rate69%
Last Login24 Apr 2014 Complaints0
Member Since04 Sep 2006 Favorite Adds1/30-days
Languages
English
Finnish
Portuguese
Swedish
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Evangelical Lutheran
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Hornchurch

Ronke O., 1812638

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Apr 14 - May 14

Position is: Live-in, 0-40 Hrs/week

My name is Ronke and I'm a new mum. I am planning to go back to work in a few weeks ...

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Stephanie B., 1392436

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Jul 14 - Sep 14

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25-40 Hrs/week

Hi, If you: - are an EMT girl, aged between 18 & 25 - like to spend time with...

Get yours now

CLOSE X