GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Verona Caregiver Search Results. Hire a local Nanny, Babysitter or Au Pair Caregiver in Verona.

Verona Nannies, Babysitters, Au Pairs and Caregivers available for hire in Verona.

Hire trustworthy Verona Caregivers with confidence. Free Caregiver background checks available to all subscribed parents. GreatAupair Caregiver Agency offers the easiest, most direct way to find Caregivers in Verona. Safe. Secure. Privacy Assured. Start now! In search of caregiver jobs?

1-5 of 50 out of 107,671
previous 12345 next

Sort by:

List Gallery

NameJob LocationAgeWeekly RateExperience Req'd
Cincinnati, OH 23 $301-$400 1 year
fun loving world traveler who loves kids, 1771677

Dear Future Family, I am truly anxious to meet you! This will be my second time around being an Au Pair. The first time I was 18, fresh out of high school (secondary school), and clueless. Now that I have become an aunt, went to coll... more

Last Login: 2 days ago

Availability: May 14 - Jul 15 for 3-19mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Full Time, Live-in

Cincinnati, OH 22 Negotiable 6 years
Motivated ex-camp counselor seeking work post college, 1820842

... more

Last Login: 3 days ago

Availability: Jul 14 - Dec 15 for 1-12mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-in or Live-out

Cincinnati, OH 29 Negotiable 7 years
Summer Au Pair, Experienced- Art & Preschool Teacher, 1793140

Dear Family, My name is Lauren and I am looking to work as a summer au pair. I am a preschool art teacher which gives me my summers off and I'm hoping to spend this summer abroad working with children. I am a little older than your typ... more

Last Login: 6 days ago

Availability: May 14 - Sep 14 for 1-4mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-in

Cincinnati, OH 23 Negotiable None
Sharp, organized, resourceful female looking for PAjob, 1829313

For the past ten years I've been working as a Nanny, in retail, an elite private club and now as a management trainee at Enterprise-Rent-A-Car among many other jobs. While there may not seem to be much of connection to these jobs and th... more

Last Login: 10 days ago

Availability: Jul 14 - Aug 14


View Personal Assistant

Seeking: Full Time, Live-in or Live-out

Covington, KY 21 Negotiable 4 years
American University Student seeks Edinburgh Family, 1829664

Hello! My name is Kristi , and I am a twenty-one-year-old University student from Cincinnati, Ohio. This May, I will receive Bachelor of Science degrees in Science and Math Education and Biology, along with a state of Kentucky teach... more

Last Login: 12 days ago

Availability: Aug 14 - Mar 16 for 12-48mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Full Time, Live-in or Live-out

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X